Advisory Board APH

drs. A.M.P. (Annemiek) van Bolhuis, MBA - National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM), director Public Health and Health Services

prof. dr. A.A. (Annemarie) van Elburg - Trimbos institute, Board of Directors member

prof. dr. R.C.M.E. (Rutger) Engels - Erasmus University, rector magnificus

prof. dr. L.J. (Louise) Gunning-Schepers - Dutch Research Agenda (NWA), chairman

prof. dr. J.A. (André) Knottnerus - Maastricht University, emeritus professor Family medicine, The Netherlands Scientific Council for Government Policy (WRR), former chairman

dr. H. (Herman) Kroneman - Employee Insurance Agency (UWV), medical advisor

dr. H.P. (Petrien)  Uniken-Venema - Netherlands School of Public and Occupational Health (NSPOH), director

drs. D.A. (Dianda)  Veldman - Netherlands Patients Federation, director

drs. P. (Paul) van der Velpen - Public Health Service of Amsterdam (GGD), former director