Governance

Management Team
Arjen Brussaard (Director) Amsterdam UMC, location VUmc a.brussaard@vumc.nl
Diederik van de Beek (Co-director) Amsterdam UMC, location AMC d.vandebeek@amc.uva.nl
Damiaan Denys Amsterdam UMC, location AMC d.denys@amc.uva.nl
Susanne la Fleur Amsterdam UMC, location AMC s.e.lafleur@amc.uva.nl
Jeroen Geurts Amsterdam UMC, location VUmc j.geurts@vumc.nl
Paul Lucassen UvA P.J.Lucassen@uva.nl
Brenda Penninx Amsterdam UMC, location VUmc b.penninx@vumc.nl
Yolande Pijnenburg Amsterdam UMC, location VUmc y.pijnenburg@vumc.nl
Guus Smit VU guus.smit@vu.nl
--- Representatives ---
Taco de Vries (for Geurts) Amsterdam UMC, location VUmc tj.devries@vumc.nl
Guido van Wingen (for Denys) Amsterdam UMC, location AMC g.a.vanwingen@amc.uva.nl
Board of Deans
Dean Amsterdam UMC (Chair) Location VUmc Chris Polman
Dean Amsterdam UMC Location AMC Hans Romijn
Dean Faculty of Science VU Guus Schreiber
Dean Faculty of Science UvA Peter van Tienderen
Dean Faculty of Behaviour and Movement Sciences VU Peter Beek
Scientific Advisory Board
Maria Grazia Spillantini Molecular Neurology Cambridge
Eline Slagboom Complex Trait Genetics Leiden
Uwe Maskos Basic Neuroscience Paris
Bart de Strooper Translational Neuroscience Leuven/London
Tom Solomon Neurology Liverpool
Andreas Meyer-Lindenberg Psychiatry Mannheim
Gitte Moos Knudsen Neurology & Neuroimaging Copenhagen